Tarragon Theatre Box Office Holiday Hours Р2015

Monday, December 21 – Wednesday, December 23: 10am – 5pm

Thursday, December 24 – Friday, December 25: Closed

Saturday, December 26 – Sunday, December 27: 11am – 3pm

Monday, December 28 –¬†Thursday, December 31: 10am – 5pm

Friday, January 1 – Sunday, January 3: Closed