directed by Ian Prinsloo
Feb 24, 1998 – Apr 5, 1998 in the Mainspace
Opened Wednesday, March 4, 1998

by Jason Sherman
directed by Ian Prinsloo
starring: Susan Coyne, Peter Hutt, Diego Matamoros, Sarah Orenstein, Leah Salomaa, Richard Waugh
set and costume design: Dany Lyne
lighting design: Michael Kruse
sound co-ordination: David Vanderlip
stage manager: Nan Shepherd

Cast and Crew