The Seagull

by Anton Chekhov
translated by David French,Donna Orwin
directed by Bill Glassco
Jun 1, 1977 – Jul 2, 1977 in the Mainspace
Opened Wednesday, June 1, 1977

by Anton Chekhov
translation by David French and Donna Orwin
directed by Bill Glassco
starring: Maggie Bassett, Claude Bede, Clare Coulter, Nicky Guadagni, Thomas Hauff, John Jarvis, Don McManus, Eric Peterson, Patricia Phillips, Gordon Pinsent, Marnushka Potter, Anna Reiser, Sandy Webster
set and costume design: Maurice Strike
lighting design: Bill Williams
stage manager: Raymond Burton Early

Cast and Crew

  • Anton Chekhov
  • David French & Donna Orwin
  • Bill Glassco